New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
VP530 Bandwidth
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 21
Post: #2
RE: VP530 Bandwidth
Hi Waztrix,

Yes, it is .The VP530 use the CIF (video transmission format). CIF need the use less bandwidth.

thanks
07-08-2014 08:46 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
VP530 Bandwidth - Waztrix - 07-03-2014, 03:26 PM
RE: VP530 Bandwidth - Yealink Support - 07-08-2014 08:46 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  VAD Bandwidth gain on G722 and G729 avayax 2 3,398 03-05-2016 06:02 PM
Last Post: ronrogers
  VP530 wireless headset jholcombe 1 2,349 10-23-2015 06:45 AM
Last Post: Klaus_Yealink
  What about yealink's new product vp530? sallylife 1 3,333 07-12-2013 04:53 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  VP530 Audio delays mdspencer 4 7,018 06-16-2013 10:59 PM
Last Post: mdspencer
  HELP! : VP530 Headset Echo bigiron 4 9,336 05-24-2013 02:55 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication