[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
how to erase SIP accounts on SIP-T3X Phones
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: how to erase SIP accounts on SIP-T3X Phones
Sorry. T3 Series don't support %NULL% parameter. Please leave them blank and try again.
05-03-2014 10:40 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: how to erase SIP accounts on SIP-T3X Phones - Yealink Support - 05-03-2014 10:40 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Hard reset a T20P and erase config Kevinlloyd 32 100,129 12-02-2021 05:54 AM
Last Post: callisap
  Configure Yealink Phones autoprov and Action URLS on demand adeo 0 1,257 08-13-2021 09:41 PM
Last Post: adeo
  T4xx phones, load additional configuration after start possible? DanH 0 1,896 04-03-2020 04:02 PM
Last Post: DanH
  How to erase a parameter using autoprovision file Santi 1 4,077 06-21-2019 10:25 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Phones volume keeps turning down John8675309 1 3,383 05-11-2019 05:38 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  Phones sending INVITEs for CallForward OFF and DND OFF derekb 1 5,107 05-31-2016 06:34 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  Setting N/A for Softkey does not erase value. phlobot 5 11,231 06-05-2015 11:33 PM
Last Post: phlobot
  3CX and Yealink T-32G phones 805tech 2 8,630 12-04-2014 12:53 AM
Last Post: 805tech
  Auto provision for t26 phones mitcheal 1 7,768 08-06-2013 03:00 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication