[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
LIMIT MINIMUM VOLUME
Author Message
rgpyealink Offline
rgp
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jan 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
LIMIT MINIMUM VOLUME
Hello,

I have a company wich uses the T20 model for the extensions. That is what I want to to: When the employees put the volume at the minimum level I would like that the phone ring at some low volume not at zero volume, because like this the phones seems not to be ringing. Is posible to configure the low level to be different to zero level??.

Thanks in advance.
06-10-2016 03:53 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
LIMIT MINIMUM VOLUME - rgpyealink - 06-10-2016 03:53 AM
RE: LIMIT MINIMUM VOLUME - Yealink_Michael - 06-21-2016, 05:59 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Set Default Headset/Speaker Volume? troy44 3 672 07-16-2022 05:21 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Paging Volume ITSteve 4 8,975 12-23-2021 12:58 AM
Last Post: MattL
  Low intercom tone volume haukzinn 0 2,482 07-18-2020 08:27 PM
Last Post: haukzinn
  set ringer minimum volume bksales 18 37,103 11-13-2019 09:18 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Headset volume too loud avayax 0 3,292 04-17-2019 01:07 AM
Last Post: avayax
  T20 web ringtone volume Diegoms 2 6,772 02-01-2018 12:59 PM
Last Post: Diegoms
  Headsets with volume control for speaking and hearing avayax 1 5,500 02-06-2017 03:16 AM
Last Post: Peter_Yealink
  TIP: T46 and T48 Series with Headset Volume issues tsukraw 5 19,521 04-10-2015 06:59 AM
Last Post: peteatwork333

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication