[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Setting Intercom Prefix Code
Author Message
ModCraig Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: Setting Intercom Prefix Code
What phone do you use and firmware?
What "system" do you use?
(This post was last modified: 04-04-2014 08:27 AM by ModCraig.)
04-04-2014 08:26 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Setting Intercom Prefix Code - JamesK - 04-04-2014, 12:53 AM
RE: Setting Intercom Prefix Code - ModCraig - 04-04-2014 08:26 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Switch DTMF Type via Basic Menu/Dialing Code sexy-trousers 1 2,877 10-27-2015 11:21 PM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  "Instant" Intercom? butrus 3 5,144 02-11-2015 04:13 PM
Last Post: butrus
  Different voicemail box access code for MWI feature fernando.lagper 10 24,286 03-03-2014 02:56 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Speed Dial Code elementpbx 0 4,263 03-05-2013 08:53 AM
Last Post: elementpbx

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication