[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
No H264 in VP530
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: No H264 in VP530
I think it should be a bug. The server request H263 and phone feed back with H264 firstly. Please ask your distributor for help and they can help to submit to the corresponding technical specialist.
This will help your issue be solved quickly.
04-17-2014 02:39 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
No H264 in VP530 - eduardo.boabaid - 04-03-2014, 12:20 PM
RE: No H264 in VP530 - Yealink Support - 04-17-2014 02:39 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  VP530 for remote use cody@advnetsol.com 4 5,219 07-22-2016 11:44 PM
Last Post: complex1
  VP530 h.264 issue Jay 1 3,450 07-11-2014 09:05 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Daylight saving issue on VP530 picante 3 6,684 03-17-2014 05:00 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication