[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
No H264 in VP530
Author Message
eduardo.boabaid Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
No H264 in VP530
Hi.

I bought a VP530 and try to make H264 calls. I tested in acrobits softphone (via iPhone) and the grand stream GVX3601 IP CAM.

The acrobits made video calls with VP530 by using H263. The IP cam only works with H264, so no video is shown.

Firmware: 23.70.0.63
May I update the firmware to 23.70.248.202-UC.rom?

I attached the pcap file. I saw H264 packages but with it cannot make it?


Attached File(s)
.pcap  23.70.0.63_1-9-33.pcap (Size: 1.6 MB / Downloads: 11)
04-03-2014 12:20 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
No H264 in VP530 - eduardo.boabaid - 04-03-2014 12:20 PM
RE: No H264 in VP530 - Yealink Support - 04-17-2014, 02:39 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  VP530 for remote use cody@advnetsol.com 4 5,223 07-22-2016 11:44 PM
Last Post: complex1
  VP530 h.264 issue Jay 1 3,451 07-11-2014 09:05 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  Daylight saving issue on VP530 picante 3 6,685 03-17-2014 05:00 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication