[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Automatic Answer Tone
Author Message
Flora_Yealink Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 265
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 2
Post: #2
RE: Automatic Answer Tone
(12-21-2012 07:59 PM)joaosilvasts Wrote:  i know how to change the tone in automatic answer. but i want to make it look like an airport sound if you know what i mean, what is the best combination of frequences that i can use?

Hi,
Sorry, i don't know the tone cadence for the airport sound, i have searched for it and it seems the blow web site include airport souds, could you please let me know it is what you want ? and which tone you want to use? please let me know and then i will check if we can use the tone cadence to configure in the " Auto Answer" parameter.
http://www.zedge.net/ringtones/0-6-1-airport/

Let me explain for the tone cadence ,for example 400/250,0/250 ,it means 400Hz, 250ms on ,250ms off.
Please let me know if any misunderstanding.

Floar
Yealink Support Team
12-22-2012 11:52 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Automatic Answer Tone - joaosilvasts - 12-21-2012, 07:59 PM
RE: Automatic Answer Tone - Flora_Yealink - 12-22-2012 11:52 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone Sv9t 4 10,265 02-12-2018 10:23 AM
Last Post: hand
  Auto answer calls ajerez 15 26,190 12-21-2017 05:09 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  When I call outside, there's no call waiting tone highlander 3 6,349 11-15-2017 04:04 PM
Last Post: highlander
  Auto Answer boaztaner 5 8,417 11-23-2016 06:48 AM
Last Post: boaztaner
  SIP-T28P Can't Answer Multiple Incoming Calls Trutelecom 1 5,574 08-31-2016 05:10 AM
Last Post: Trutelecom
  BLF List with Broadsoft - Automatic BLF List is on error skymedia 2 6,432 08-27-2016 12:15 AM
Last Post: julien2213
  Answer call based on Notify Vdm 3 7,127 01-05-2016 02:41 PM
Last Post: Vdm
  Call waiting tone adjustment - T29 ppickens 1 4,507 09-25-2015 06:20 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Ring/Bip on Incoming Call with Auto Answer eduardosaito 3 7,727 09-04-2015 05:45 AM
Last Post: eduardosaito
  T28 has 3 second tone while on a call BobbyIceCubes 1 4,428 12-13-2014 12:12 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Peter

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication