[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W56P MULTIPLE LINES
Author Message
keithbrown Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: May 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
W56P MULTIPLE LINES
Hi.
I am a new voip system user. I currently have W52P phone as part of the system. However I have 2 voip lines. W52P can only handle one incoming line.
I see W56P says 5 lines. Are we talking about 5 incoming lines or is this something else?
Thanks
Keith
PS Timeline is urgent. If someone can respond asap that would be awesome!
05-04-2016 06:48 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
W56P MULTIPLE LINES - keithbrown - 05-04-2016 06:48 AM
RE: W56P MULTIPLE LINES - complex1 - 05-05-2016, 01:47 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink T41s Multiple sip Accounts scorpio313 0 2,917 09-11-2020 02:33 PM
Last Post: scorpio313
  T46S multiple line - on hold issue sprintership 1 5,381 01-07-2020 05:19 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  [W52P+W56P] Same base station with with different handset models - Auto-provisioning Asanka 5 14,171 08-25-2017 02:21 PM
Last Post: SteveDavies
  Using Multiple Accounts With T48G Slator 1 5,401 10-27-2014 10:01 AM
Last Post: Coco_Yealink
  T28P and multiple EXT39 modules crash/lag the phone hunters 2 7,998 07-19-2014 11:51 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication