[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
IP Phones cannot dial out
Author Message
Karl_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 673
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 5
Post: #2
RE: IP Phones cannot dial out
Do you configure any block dial plan? Please check.

And can you check the account, will the server disable the out going call function.
Can you register the same account to other phones then test again.
05-05-2016 06:07 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
IP Phones cannot dial out - shadysharrison - 04-27-2016, 11:28 PM
RE: IP Phones cannot dial out - Karl_Yealink - 05-05-2016 06:07 AM
RE: IP Phones cannot dial out - jmoore - 06-22-2016, 07:51 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Default language files for phones Fuur 0 689 01-18-2022 09:57 PM
Last Post: Fuur
  2 T46G Phones; Different BLF behavior phoneguy797 7 31,615 04-13-2017 09:33 AM
Last Post: auch
  Does BLF work with analog phones? Filipe06 1 6,157 11-14-2016 08:12 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Yealink phones rebooting perhaps caused by broadcast storm srcurtis 1 6,669 09-19-2016 05:17 PM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Dial a number just by lifting the handset Abe1048 1 9,057 12-08-2015 04:39 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Side Card for New T27/29 phones?? srt10venomous 1 4,665 10-01-2015 06:08 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
Music How to set yealink IP phones ring longer, unlimited dialing and custom ringback tone. HijoTech 2 10,442 07-29-2015 07:14 PM
Last Post: HijoTech
  SIP-T19P Cannot Dial out Tiles 4 12,099 04-23-2015 10:13 AM
Last Post: Tiles
  T38P Phones Not Hold/Resume while in Call exuberocity 2 7,266 04-23-2015 01:43 AM
Last Post: exuberocity
  T3x phones and transfers first call instead of current call jasit 2 6,564 01-30-2015 10:45 PM
Last Post: jasit

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication