New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Intercom auto answer
Author Message
ModCraig Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: Intercom auto answer
using with a PBX?
I do not think you can have the BLF Monitor and do Intercom.
I think it is setup for Dial.
The option is to setup each extension to auto-answer - but probably not the best bet.
(This post was last modified: 03-15-2014 05:17 AM by ModCraig.)
03-15-2014 05:16 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-14-2014, 11:47 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - ModCraig - 03-15-2014 05:16 AM
RE: Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-15-2014, 05:23 AM
RE: Intercom auto answer - ModCraig - 03-15-2014, 06:21 AM
RE: Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-15-2014, 08:39 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - Yealink Support - 03-17-2014, 02:27 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-17-2014, 09:02 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - Yealink Support - 03-19-2014, 03:57 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-19-2014, 09:23 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - ModCraig - 03-19-2014, 10:11 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-19-2014, 10:59 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - Yealink Support - 03-20-2014, 02:43 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-20-2014, 09:07 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - Yealink Support - 03-20-2014, 11:06 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - istech - 03-20-2014, 11:31 PM
RE: Intercom auto answer - bonzer1 - 02-01-2015, 01:55 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Is there a way to make the "calls are forwarded on no answer TO VOICEMAIL" go away? justingoldberg 1 277 10-14-2019 06:56 AM
Last Post: Garry_Yealink
  Cannot post to Auto Provisioning DanH 1 181 10-12-2019 05:51 PM
Last Post: Babylonia
  Answer incoming call on DSS key black187 2 3,355 08-30-2018 08:37 PM
Last Post: Chris708
  BLF Auto Connects Calls on Hold Phone_Support 4 3,705 09-15-2017 01:45 AM
Last Post: Aishion_Yealink
  Auto answer with SIP Notify Santi 9 5,960 07-18-2017 12:48 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  T29G v81 During call set up, intercom or broadcast page will barge in and cancel call csmith 2 2,986 06-20-2017 06:47 PM
Last Post: csmith
  What is option DHCP active under auto provision avayax 2 4,258 03-21-2017 06:56 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Auto provision template variables fraukas 4 4,410 01-19-2017 12:50 PM
Last Post: fraukas
  Auto answer specific CallerID's? Waztrix 2 3,500 05-05-2016 11:16 PM
Last Post: Waztrix
  Is there a Possible to apply specific auto answer? support voxia 1 2,916 03-10-2016 05:47 PM
Last Post: Klaus_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication