[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How do I provision hotdesking?
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,683
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 25
Post: #2
RE: How do I provision hotdesking?
Hi Wil,

What is your phone moduel? What is the version of your phone?
You can search "hotdesking" in our common.cfg, then fill the values in some syntaxs.
You can refer to auto provisioning guide for more details.
http://www.yealink.com/SupportDownloadfi...7&flag=142
Yealink_SIP-T2_Series_T19P_T4_Series_IP_Phones_Auto_Provisioning_Guide_V72_25
Yealink T2XP AutoProvisioning Template (X.72.0.30)
Take T2X-V72 for example:
-----------------------------------------------
#!version:1.0.0.1
memorykey.2.type = 34
################################################################################​#######
## Hotdesking Startup ##
################################################################################​#######
phone_setting.logon_wizard =
hotdesking.startup_register_name_enable =
hotdesking.startup_username_enable =
hotdesking.startup_password_enable =
hotdesking.startup_sip_server_enable =
hotdesking.startup_outbound_enable =

################################################################################​#######
## Hotdesking Dsskey ##
################################################################################​#######
hotdesking.dsskey_register_name_enable =
hotdesking.dsskey_username_enable =
hotdesking.dsskey_password_enable =
hotdesking.dsskey_sip_server_enable =
hotdesking.dsskey_outbound_enable =
-----------------------------------------------
03-06-2014 01:57 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
How do I provision hotdesking? - Wil - 03-06-2014, 01:44 AM
RE: How do I provision hotdesking? - Yealink Support - 03-06-2014 01:57 PM
RE: How do I provision hotdesking? - Wil - 03-06-2014, 07:24 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  ISRG Root X1 cert not recognized by phone during auto provision chrisduncansb 2 486 05-21-2024 01:23 PM
Last Post: rlaager
  Auto Provision Wall Paper Stopped Working TRP Tech 5 10,133 02-19-2024 12:02 AM
Last Post: jamesalan
Smile W73P dect phone not allowing to auto-provision as different extension Andi_Dee 0 1,983 10-12-2023 05:49 PM
Last Post: Andi_Dee
  Yealink T54W Auto Provision not working h.cmc 1 4,129 12-09-2022 08:31 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Auto provision username and password kbrownlees 7 23,538 08-23-2022 11:16 PM
Last Post: mbole
  DO NOT Provision / Update Firmware looker44 2 7,862 08-17-2021 04:44 AM
Last Post: looker44
  Auto-Provision W60P on FreeSWITCH Phoneperson 10 26,277 03-06-2021 03:51 AM
Last Post: Phoneperson
  Factory Reset via Provision Andrews1 3 12,151 07-02-2019 03:09 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
Lightbulb Auto provision firmware ... Yuriy Y. 1 8,571 04-26-2019 05:40 AM
Last Post: Yuriy Y.
  Auto-Provision Firmware Rus 0 5,583 08-24-2018 11:07 AM
Last Post: Rus

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication