New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
XML and Action URL
Author Message
Billx Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 17
Joined: Mar 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
XML and Action URL
[attachment=578]

I am working on a PHP application for Click to Dial.


Phone Info:
Phone Type T28
Firmware Version 2.71.0.140
Hardware Version 1.0.0.39



When I send the following info to my T28 phone, it will dial OK.

But the "Outgoing call" Action URL does not fire at all.


<YealinkIPPhoneExecute Beep=no>
<ExecuteItem URI=18005551212>
</YealinkIPPhoneExecute>



If I manually dial the same telephone number on the T28 phone, the Action URL "Outgoing call" fires OK.

Is this a bug?

If so, can it be fixed in the future?
02-23-2014 12:03 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
XML and Action URL - Billx - 02-23-2014 12:03 AM
RE: XML and Action URL - complex1 - 02-23-2014, 10:34 PM
RE: XML and Action URL - Billx - 02-23-2014, 10:52 PM
RE: XML and Action URL - Yealink Support - 02-27-2014, 02:19 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Remote control via action URI avayax 5 2,285 11-02-2018 01:07 PM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  How to configure Action URL values via HTTP servlet? nSolvePaul 5 1,974 10-30-2018 11:06 AM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  Can I use the call_id with action URI commands? nSolvePaul 1 901 08-10-2018 01:22 AM
Last Post: Simons_Yealink
  How to unhold a specific call using Action URI nSolvePaul 1 1,070 08-09-2018 03:38 AM
Last Post: Jensen_Yealink
  T22 Action Url to update the phone with callers name PeteJoslin 3 3,879 08-04-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: jmoore
  Action URI reenter credentials LevFel 3 3,984 08-04-2016 06:37 PM
Last Post: jmoore
  Action URL problem Waztrix 1 2,963 07-30-2015 05:33 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  MAC 00000000000 - Action URL Calls chadlyman 1 3,714 07-17-2015 05:17 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael
  v70 or v71 - how to sent 2 buttons presses in 1 action URL mojoinst 1 2,930 02-27-2014 11:32 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication