[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Searching for Base
Author Message
Klaus_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 180
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: Searching for Base
Hi

For this issue,first of all,please ensure the base connect the network normally!

secondly,please ensure the handsets are in the range of the base!

thirdly,if the all the configure is normal,please do a hardreset,please refer to the below steps:

1. connect the network cable to the base

2. long press the paging key on the base and not stop until step3 is finished

3. connect the power to base , waiting for the three lights on the base light up one by one , during the whole process,

please keep pressing the paging key !

4. after the three lights all light up, release the paging key and reconnect the power supply

After you do the above operations,if this issue still exist,

Please send the level 6 system log, config.bin file and PCAP traces to support@yealink.com.

About how to get these files, please refer to this FAQ:

http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=1319

TKS&BR

klaus
01-12-2016 05:34 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Searching for Base - gyegavian - 01-12-2016, 04:53 AM
RE: Searching for Base - Klaus_Yealink - 01-12-2016 05:34 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't de-register default base Nigutz 9 16,439 07-15-2019 09:11 PM
Last Post: GregoireG
  double base station proximity ipv6fill 2 4,851 03-21-2017 08:39 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  New Handset Can't Register to Base SergioA 2 6,719 01-06-2017 06:20 PM
Last Post: SergioA
  Searching for Base aabramov 63 121,340 10-17-2016 10:43 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Downgrading Base firmware to 25.73.0.27 from 25.73.0.40 bharat@metro 3 8,168 07-20-2016 08:53 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W52P Base default password under FW 26.73.0.11 ? voicewarellc 2 9,728 04-19-2016 07:21 AM
Last Post: VK2XXY
  Provision second W52H to existing base and 3cx vondie 10 34,446 02-26-2016 04:46 AM
Last Post: GreyFox
  Where can I buy a base station on its own? jofa 1 4,210 01-11-2016 06:12 PM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Unable to register to base cho 1 4,928 12-17-2015 04:35 AM
Last Post: jcaruso
  One base station - 3 phones - inbound calls intermittently do not ring phones steven.Jung 3 6,273 11-17-2015 10:32 PM
Last Post: steven.Jung

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication