[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Volume can not be configured
Author Message
Karl_Yealink Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 673
Joined: Apr 2015
Reputation: 5
Post: #2
RE: Volume can not be configured
The syntax is configure the send volume but not volume.
Do you want to descrease the volume you heared or you said?
If you want to descrease the volume you heared, you can press the - button in phone side.
There is no syntax can configure it in V80 version.
12-24-2015 01:33 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Volume can not be configured - yeacpt - 12-23-2015, 03:28 PM
RE: Volume can not be configured - Karl_Yealink - 12-24-2015 01:33 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Phones volume keeps turning down John8675309 1 2,877 05-11-2019 05:38 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
Sad Voice Ring Volume Michelth 3 5,768 12-05-2017 07:08 AM
Last Post: Michelth
  V80 default handset mic transmit volume way too hot dannylarsen 5 8,190 08-31-2017 08:02 PM
Last Post: Dalton
  DND and Ring Volume leasingoptions 1 5,205 06-17-2016 05:46 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication