[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Volume can not be configured
Author Message
yeacpt Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 44
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Volume can not be configured
Hi,

We want to change the default volume level of the ring tone and the handset speaker because it to high by default.

I did modifiy the following settings (-40 and +40) but I could not notice any changes.

voice.handfree_send
voice.handset_send
voice.headset_send
voice.side_tone

Can you help for that please.

Tests have been done with T46G 28.80.0.60

Regards.
12-23-2015 03:28 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Volume can not be configured - yeacpt - 12-23-2015 03:28 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Phones volume keeps turning down John8675309 1 1,139 05-11-2019 05:38 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
Sad Voice Ring Volume Michelth 3 3,188 12-05-2017 07:08 AM
Last Post: Michelth
  V80 default handset mic transmit volume way too hot dannylarsen 5 5,117 08-31-2017 08:02 PM
Last Post: Dalton
  DND and Ring Volume leasingoptions 1 3,180 06-17-2016 05:46 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication