[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unable to register to base
Author Message
cho Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Dec 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Unable to register to base
Hi, I've tried multiple times to get my newly received handsets to register to the base. Upon receipt of the handsets, I noticed that they came with European plugs (I'm based in the USA), but didn't think anything of it. After resetting my base station to factory settings, and trying multiple times to get the handset to register, I noticed that the phone's "Handset Status" area is Europe. I presume this is why it won't register? Please let me know before I return everything.
12-17-2015 01:54 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Unable to register to base - cho - 12-17-2015 01:54 AM
RE: Unable to register to base - jcaruso - 12-17-2015, 04:35 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  internal call between two base stations fails janus 1 3,663 01-07-2021 07:20 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Unable to update firmware Gunter 1 7,364 07-10-2020 12:50 PM
Last Post: nolto
  Can't de-register default base Nigutz 9 24,262 07-15-2019 09:11 PM
Last Post: GregoireG
Thumbs Up Unable to Login after provisioning thenewhomesagent 4 8,101 10-18-2018 07:52 AM
Last Post: thenewhomesagent
  Register Fail - Cisco Unified Communications Manager sirius 3 13,180 04-11-2018 06:44 AM
Last Post: Bilal
  W52P - Register Failed Patte 3 9,225 12-02-2017 09:54 AM
Last Post: complex1
  double base station proximity ipv6fill 2 7,288 03-21-2017 08:39 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  New Handset Can't Register to Base SergioA 2 9,377 01-06-2017 06:20 PM
Last Post: SergioA
  Searching for Base aabramov 63 167,384 10-17-2016 10:43 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Downgrading Base firmware to 25.73.0.27 from 25.73.0.40 bharat@metro 3 11,544 07-20-2016 08:53 PM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication