[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Calling numbers with * in it
Author Message
jmoore Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 36
Joined: Jan 2016
Reputation: -1
Post: #6
RE: Calling numbers with * in it
Hi,

Callinize could be a great solution for you. It's easy to set up and offers features like call pop up, click to dial, easy set up of call extensions, and many others. You can check out their integrations here https://www.callinize.com/integrations/yealink/
01-22-2016 03:35 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Calling numbers with * in it - DeepB - 12-16-2015, 02:29 PM
RE: Calling numbers with * in it - DeepB - 12-18-2015, 05:59 PM
RE: Calling numbers with * in it - DeepB - 12-23-2015, 01:31 AM
RE: Calling numbers with * in it - jmoore - 01-22-2016 03:35 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Remote Phonebook - Numbers Display Format On Phone Medryn 19 71,344 11-24-2023 02:28 AM
Last Post: shulem@theteklink.com
  T53 Calling from call history jake 2 4,167 09-21-2023 02:37 AM
Last Post: andrew.manning
  T48S Quick dialing all 3 digit numbers CNadmin 7 7,449 10-14-2022 11:10 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Name display when calling Kopernikus 0 2,545 02-20-2022 03:31 AM
Last Post: Kopernikus
Shocked SECURIY ISSUE: VC400 being brute forced and dont stop calling HenriqueMachado 1 6,379 01-04-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  BLF to forward to different numbers mroe 8 17,846 09-06-2017 11:55 AM
Last Post: schuster.tobias
  Where is the "Display CallerID on Calling Phone"? avayax 1 7,567 03-14-2017 08:54 AM
Last Post: Klaus_Yealink
  Hide area prefix in phone numbers on incoming and outgoing calls sani390 3 11,401 03-08-2017 09:49 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Placed Calls menu doesn't show dialed number but calling party avayax 3 11,888 12-19-2016 02:34 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Ability to see the user you are calling is already on the Phone bootmee 4 16,650 08-04-2016 07:27 PM
Last Post: jmoore

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication