[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Not connecting to RPS
Author Message
luke_Microadv Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Not connecting to RPS
I have tried using several phones. I've made sure the MAC addresses are correct. One of the phones did initially reach out to and get the correct info from RPS. I made a change in the config file that is on the server that I have RPS pointing the phone to, and it no longer will get the information from RPS. I have tried factory resetting the phone and it still will not connect to RPS. Has anyone else run into this?
12-02-2015 05:12 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Not connecting to RPS - luke_Microadv - 12-02-2015 05:12 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  OpenVPN Timeout connecting p2xt 3 2,172 07-13-2018 07:37 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  T48G not connecting to Skype Lisa H 0 1,308 10-16-2017 03:17 AM
Last Post: Lisa H

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication