New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can't pick up another line when phone rings
Author Message
gdrewry Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Can't pick up another line when phone rings
I've got a couple of the clients with the same issue as well. They need to be able to dial out to a random number on a secondary line registration while the phone is
ringing on the primary line.

(08-11-2016 11:33 PM)Trutelecom Wrote:  I would like to know as well as a client is having the same issue.

Please advise if this issue has been addressed. Thanks!

(06-29-2016 02:33 AM)Barnabas Wrote:  Just a follow up, has this been addressed in the new firmware? I read all the features and parameters in the latest firmware but could't find anything that makes it possible to grab a free line to dial out while other lines are ringing.

Please advise,
Thank you,
Barnabas
11-04-2016 03:31 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Can't pick up another line when phone rings - gdrewry - 11-04-2016 03:31 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T29g mount to analog phone mount Lisbon Creek 0 535 12-14-2018 02:42 PM
Last Post: Lisbon Creek
  Enter SIP Server on phone interface afsfwmw90rfj 10 6,530 06-01-2017 04:55 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T20p phone No Services. srini 1 3,089 09-26-2016 10:14 PM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  T27P Remote Phone Book "URL is empty" rpenner 0 2,015 08-26-2016 02:19 AM
Last Post: rpenner
  T23G Line key as park, no indicator? Next Level 2 2,662 04-14-2016 12:12 AM
Last Post: ModCraig
  T28P Phone identifies itself by IP address instead of user and extension mazuno13 5 3,950 03-08-2016 01:24 AM
Last Post: mazuno13
  T28P phone - Vlan & LLDP dhcp option toxicfusion 1 3,581 01-05-2016 05:09 AM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  Is it possible to show hyphens in the phone number? nestman 7 7,488 11-29-2015 10:09 AM
Last Post: nestman
  T22P - choose line by default gbs 2 3,526 09-23-2015 12:27 PM
Last Post: ModCraig
  Can't tell when phone is diverted to voicemail Firewall 1 2,808 09-07-2015 08:09 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication