New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BLF does not work after changing provider
Author Message
conspiano Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
BLF does not work after changing provider
Help!
I'm a small business owner who just switched from a local company to Vonage due to really bad service from my local company. Old company set up T27P in all 3 locations and the BLF feature worked fine. Since switching to Vonage, the BLF feature does not notify me that other extensions are unavailable. I have configured DSS, I think correctly, but not sure. Please remember I am not a guy who does this regularly, so plain english is appreciated!
11-04-2015 04:28 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
BLF does not work after changing provider - conspiano - 11-04-2015 04:28 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T-19 Dial Plan does not work joes 3 5,364 04-25-2017 07:22 PM
Last Post: Danila
  Can't get call pickup groups to work Firewall 2 3,345 07-22-2015 10:38 AM
Last Post: Firewall
Question Auto update .61 -> .72 Will it work? VK2US 2 3,713 05-14-2015 06:52 AM
Last Post: VK2US
  T23P + Asterisk 11 + SIP Provider -> No voice on call to specific mobile provider nsarris 3 6,508 03-18-2015 11:16 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  T21p / T19p - registration fail - helps changing local SIP port kakaki 3 11,314 01-06-2015 06:24 AM
Last Post: ModCraig
  T28P Dialnow don't work vkeven 1 4,866 10-17-2014 05:11 PM
Last Post: Lucas1
  T20P + EHS36 + Plantronics C052 Will it work? imabee11 1 3,941 09-16-2014 02:44 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Jim
Sad Pickup exten doesn't work properly fetoa 6 12,964 12-20-2013 05:22 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support
  T20 Action URI doesn1t work FW 9.70.0.168 Ednaldo 1 4,715 11-12-2013 11:30 AM
Last Post: Yealink Support
Bug T20P: Watch Dog doesn't work...! ruiseixas 2 8,224 10-30-2013 02:02 AM
Last Post: ruiseixas

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication