[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Automatic global reset?
Author Message
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: Automatic global reset?
There is no a fool-proof hardware way to resetting phone. And it can't be resetted through DHCP/Mac-configuration. These may cause a security issue.
I think there won't be too much phone retruned?

Regards,
James
10-23-2015 08:07 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Automatic global reset? - sjamaan - 10-23-2015, 03:24 PM
RE: Automatic global reset? - James_Yealink - 10-23-2015 08:07 PM
RE: Automatic global reset? - sjamaan - 10-29-2015, 07:04 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Update settings/reprovision automatically without factory reset FrankDRNS 2 567 05-01-2020 01:17 AM
Last Post: voipsupport
  Hard reset t20p llceceron 9 14,205 11-13-2019 11:38 AM
Last Post: olaf_89
  Hard reset a T20P and erase config Kevinlloyd 31 67,004 11-13-2019 10:41 AM
Last Post: olaf_89
  Factory Reset via Provision Andrews1 3 2,227 07-02-2019 03:09 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
  hard reset arjanring 2 4,044 11-03-2015 01:05 PM
Last Post: arjanring
  Not updating config after factory reset bart2puck 3 6,039 09-24-2014 10:13 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication