New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Endpoint with VC400
Author Message
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: Endpoint with VC400
Hello, yes it can be a simple video capable softclient. VP530 is ok too.

There is no a built-in MCU in VC120.
VC400 has a build-in 4 site MCU and can support 4 site 1080P full-HD video conferencing.

Regards,
James
10-14-2015 01:04 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Endpoint with VC400 - avayax - 10-13-2015, 10:55 PM
RE: Endpoint with VC400 - James_Yealink - 10-14-2015 01:04 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Shocked SECURIY ISSUE: VC400 being brute forced and dont stop calling HenriqueMachado 1 645 01-04-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Yealink T23G and FreePBX Endpoint Manager avayax 1 4,243 10-16-2015 12:23 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication