[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RT30 with ECO+
Author Message
BobS Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Mar 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
RT30 with ECO+
RT30 can not be used in eco+ mode. Any hope that this will change?
07-21-2019 06:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RT30 with ECO+ - BobS - 07-21-2019 06:19 PM
RE: RT30 with ECO+ - Clan_Yealink - 07-25-2019, 01:16 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Two RT30 doesn't work with W60P in chain mode Keldar 2 1,356 02-28-2019 04:19 PM
Last Post: complex1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication