[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Author Message
MarSarK Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Joined: Apr 2018
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Hi, thanks for your reply.

I configured my dial-plan same way as you. But it doesn't work. Only rule #3 assigned to default account #1 is applied all other rules are merely ignored, and all outgoing numbers are dialed via default account #1. It looks like there is a misunderstanding in the function of the column named "Account" or there is some bug in the firmware.

I think that value in column "Account" doesn't determine the selection of the outgoing account but only account where this rule is applied. When account #3 is set as default outgoing one - numbers matching 10xx are dialed now. But I'm looking for the configuration where the matching rule determines the outgoing account. The first type of behavior doesn't make sense to me, but the second one is handy.

Martin
04-28-2018 10:24 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan) - MarSarK - 04-28-2018 10:24 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60B W56H 10 Seconds to dial phone number bcramer 4 5,237 04-02-2021 02:04 AM
Last Post: bcramer
  Two W60b for same number on one network tsp1965 2 4,197 12-26-2020 03:23 PM
Last Post: leanneff
  Number of rings before voicemail stonem 2 4,631 03-27-2020 01:22 PM
Last Post: stonem
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 19,769 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H Different Ringer Volume, or Silent, Per Line EasyE1 0 3,256 07-05-2018 04:12 AM
Last Post: EasyE1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication