[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T28 Dial Plan Replace
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: T28 Dial Plan Replace
Hi pmterp,

you should set the dialplan for example:

dialplan.item.3=1,*21xxxx*xxx,*21,1
(This post was last modified: 12-03-2013 06:16 PM by Yealink Support.)
11-25-2013 04:17 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
T28 Dial Plan Replace - pmterp - 11-14-2013, 11:38 PM
RE: T28 Dial Plan Replace - Yealink Support - 11-25-2013 04:17 PM
RE: T28 Dial Plan Replace - pmterp - 12-03-2013, 01:02 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  dial now and replace Chris Barron 1 5,921 10-16-2016 02:49 PM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  W52P no outgoing dial tone and no dial out phoury 5 10,801 05-26-2016 10:14 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Softkey Speed-dial display in on-talking cadillackid 3 9,486 12-23-2015 01:30 AM
Last Post: DeepB
  Auto Replace Stock Wallpaper/Logo dbrandphoto 7 21,883 10-17-2013 07:32 PM
Last Post: theweehighlander

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication