New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Disable switching between logo and information
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,685
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 19
Post: #2
RE: Disable switching between logo and information
Hi Kai,
Sorry currently we can't support it(stay logo), because of the LCD, but our T28 can support it.
Thanks.
10-16-2013 04:57 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Disable switching between logo and information - Yealink Support - 10-16-2013 04:57 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T26P - Presence message on speakerphone - disable Marin 5 1,548 04-18-2017 02:54 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  T22P disable call timer JimKusz 9 6,623 06-08-2015 04:22 PM
Last Post: opsis
  T28 Logo Problem hmmcintosh 13 11,227 10-29-2014 10:31 AM
Last Post: Yealink_James
  T28P with custom logo backlight issue (SOLVED) Raffles 4 6,083 05-04-2014 05:47 PM
Last Post: Raffles
  T28P logo troosters 1 2,611 02-24-2014 02:29 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication