[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ACTION URI error
Author Message
Yisroel_MongoTEL Offline
Member
***

Posts: 225
Joined: Jul 2017
Reputation: 9
Post: #4
RE: ACTION URI error
(06-11-2022 01:40 AM)troy44 Wrote:  Sorry, =), the thingy 'under the hood' is keyboard maestro which is a mac app, that in this case is simply sending a URL command.

When using Keyboard Maestro (KM) to send the command I use:
http://admin:admn314303049pwd@10.0.2.25/...entral.com
it consistently works to dial out 2-3 times and then errors.
So I am consistently sending the same/correct username and password every time, but it fails consistently after a few times....
Locks me out, and then after the lockout time it works for 2-3 times and then errors again.
any thoughts?
I REALLY appreciate your help...
Troy

My thought would be (without a Mac or any clue in Keyboard Maestro) that when it sends the commend it sends another one (like a screenshot one or something similar) and that one doesn't have the credentials with it.
06-11-2022 01:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-10-2022, 11:00 PM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-11-2022, 01:29 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 01:40 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-11-2022 01:41 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 01:56 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-11-2022, 02:02 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 02:08 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - Yisroel_MongoTEL - 06-15-2022, 05:14 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 06-11-2022, 04:59 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - mleiphamellis - 07-09-2022, 04:53 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 07-09-2022, 05:33 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - mleiphamellis - 07-09-2022, 07:10 AM
RE: ACTION URI error - troy44 - 07-09-2022, 11:57 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Action URL Paramater for Via / FwdDsp / FwdNumber nSolvePaul 0 1,563 11-01-2021 10:23 PM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  Use DHCP Hostname in Action URI kapetrosyan 1 3,865 01-08-2020 11:35 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  "not found" error when redialing from history rilliam 4 16,199 12-16-2019 06:22 PM
Last Post: Chris708
  Firmware upgrade error on T23G acubino 1 5,431 07-22-2019 03:03 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  Remote control via action URI avayax 5 10,489 11-02-2018 01:07 PM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  How to configure Action URL values via HTTP servlet? nSolvePaul 5 11,002 10-30-2018 11:06 AM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  Can I use the call_id with action URI commands? nSolvePaul 1 4,425 08-10-2018 01:22 AM
Last Post: Simons_Yealink
  How to unhold a specific call using Action URI nSolvePaul 1 4,795 08-09-2018 03:38 AM
Last Post: Jensen_Yealink
  T56A remote phonebook error tima 5 12,700 06-21-2017 05:11 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
  T22 Action Url to update the phone with callers name PeteJoslin 3 10,175 08-04-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: jmoore

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication