[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
W60B Handset Intercom
Author Message
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,240
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 36
Post: #4
RE: W60B Handset Intercom
(12-01-2020 02:21 AM)meeks726 Wrote:  The feature I'm talking about is from the handset, Menu > Features > Intercom > "All Handsets" and it also shows the rest of the handsets connected to the base.

We have two extensions:

Ext. 101 - Two T23G's
Ext. 102 - One T23G and one DECT W60B

Whenever we Intercom from 101 to 102, only the T23G picks up and one of the W60B handset.
What we want is for all the W60B handsets to all automatically pickup and hear the message.

Thank you very much.


EDIT:

An Intercom let's you send two-way audio to multiple handsets (extensions)? We already tested that and know it works. Plus we are doing Paging for the one-way audio which is how it is currently configured.

What we need to know is why the Dect station feature for intercom to "All Handsets" is not working. That would be a Paging feature on the Dect so basically one way audio?

Hi,

Do I understand correctly that you have 2 devices using one extension?
Yes?
Please connect one device to one extension and try again.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
(This post was last modified: 12-02-2020 12:07 AM by complex1.)
12-02-2020 12:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
W60B Handset Intercom - meeks726 - 11-30-2020, 09:25 PM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - complex1 - 12-01-2020, 12:03 AM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - meeks726 - 12-01-2020, 02:21 AM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - complex1 - 12-02-2020 12:05 AM
RE: W60B Handset Intercom - meeks726 - 12-02-2020, 03:08 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  increase volume on earpiece on W56H handset? Simon from Sydney 0 51 05-14-2022 01:08 PM
Last Post: Simon from Sydney
  Ring Tone Troube with W60B Zieschank_GmbH 1 433 04-13-2022 04:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  recovery mode W60B files Aleskey 1 482 04-09-2022 02:42 AM
Last Post: 88fingerslukee
  W60B base firmware downgrade RingCentral brewginger 2 1,436 01-18-2022 12:58 AM
Last Post: brewginger
  Urgent - Help needed - W60B & W53H problems - firmware - connection - etc groenebeek 1 1,377 01-07-2022 06:16 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W60B Compromised and unable to factory reset socialtelecoms 3 1,851 01-07-2022 12:22 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  The handset terminal does not see the base station wasp-1111 2 1,432 01-07-2022 12:14 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  cli friendly API for import/export/delete handset directories & blacklists? warthog9 3 2,929 09-13-2021 06:05 PM
Last Post: Kylo_Yealink
  W60B emitting high-pitched noise msncookie 3 3,555 08-18-2021 09:47 PM
Last Post: msncookie
Question W60B and W54H can't handle simultaneous calls... Need help BobbyfromParis 4 4,949 08-08-2021 01:12 AM
Last Post: testlabuser2015

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication