[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Vlan to no vlan
Author Message
crushkov Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: Vlan to no vlan
Hi, I have same issue. we can we use dhcp vlan option 132 in office. but will it switched back to no vlan if employee bring it home?
04-14-2021 07:15 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Vlan to no vlan - crushkov - 04-14-2021 07:15 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Voice vlan IPv6 addresses appearing on PC on T48S danzoom 1 2,659 08-01-2019 09:48 PM
Last Post: danzoom
  T42G VLAN settings for PC VLAN Uwe 3 6,697 09-05-2017 09:58 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  T46G VLan Issue joedone 17 34,490 11-16-2015 12:28 PM
Last Post: tsukraw
  T42 VLAN Stopped working luke_Microadv 1 3,662 10-28-2015 12:23 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Vlan T41P dont work Hpijl 4 8,782 06-23-2014 04:02 PM
Last Post: Hpijl
Bug T4X Series VLAN ISSUE with Netgear Switch Nemrac 5 16,164 12-24-2013 02:38 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication