[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
Author Message
Cedric Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 18
Joined: Feb 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #8
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan)
One account per headset is little more than a makeshift accommodation. Apparently Yealink is not convinced this deficiency is important! Moreover, this requirement is hardly something new as you can see from this topic back in 2014:

http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthrea...&pid=10024

Two years later, I made this request for the W52 Dial Plan to be improved so the outgoing account/provider could be selected:

http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=12796
(This post was last modified: 08-13-2018 02:12 PM by Cedric.)
08-13-2018 02:04 PM
Find all posts by this user    like1    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: How to automatically select outgoing line by dialed number (DialPlan) - Cedric - 08-13-2018 02:04 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W60B W56H 10 Seconds to dial phone number bcramer 4 4,940 04-02-2021 02:04 AM
Last Post: bcramer
  Two W60b for same number on one network tsp1965 2 3,955 12-26-2020 03:23 PM
Last Post: leanneff
  Number of rings before voicemail stonem 2 4,334 03-27-2020 01:22 PM
Last Post: stonem
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 18,824 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W56H Different Ringer Volume, or Silent, Per Line EasyE1 0 3,139 07-05-2018 04:12 AM
Last Post: EasyE1

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication