[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Customize the Directory softkey layout?
Author Message
Peter_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 21
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: Customize the Directory softkey layout?
Hello,

You're right, the template only applies to the call status based softkey layout, sorry for the mistake in my last reply.
Currently, it's not able to customize the directory softkey layout, they are fixed layout by default. We will collect the similar request and evaluate internal.

Thanks for your support and understanding.

Best Regards.
02-24-2017 08:23 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Customize the Directory softkey layout? - Peter_Yealink - 02-24-2017 08:23 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Autoprovision Softkey XML Group Lansalot 0 5,365 02-15-2018 04:15 PM
Last Post: Lansalot
  Custom Softkey XML Format Cloud9phone 1 8,810 09-15-2017 08:12 AM
Last Post: Aishion_Yealink
  Rename "Send" softkey zapata 4 13,227 02-26-2017 08:06 AM
Last Post: Michael_Yealink
  [SOLVED] Modify softkey Wengel 1 8,669 02-21-2017 11:56 AM
Last Post: Wengel
  LDAP Configuration (DIRECTORY->SETTING lack of config using autoprovisioning) amvalente 1 7,647 02-08-2017 09:20 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Softkey Speed-dial display in on-talking cadillackid 3 11,908 12-23-2015 01:30 AM
Last Post: DeepB
  Set directory LDAP via provisioning server blackc2004 2 7,912 08-29-2015 10:19 PM
Last Post: blackc2004
  Setting N/A for Softkey does not erase value. phlobot 5 16,640 06-05-2015 11:33 PM
Last Post: phlobot
  Broadsoft Group Common Directory fal 5 13,946 04-03-2015 02:34 AM
Last Post: Flora_Yealink
  T38G - Softkey autoprovision not working (Remote Phone Book) SL2013 12 44,973 11-12-2014 10:48 PM
Last Post: bugmenot

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication