[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Phone is busy while user press dial pad digits but didnt actually "Dial" yet
Author Message
amichy Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 5
Joined: Nov 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Phone is busy while user press dial pad digits but didnt actually "Dial" yet
Hi

Is there a way to prevent the phone to send "busy" 486 while the user is just typing the digits on the dial pad BEFORE he press dial or pickup the handset to actually make the call?

Thanks,

Amichy
11-28-2016 01:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Phone is busy while user press dial pad digits but didnt actually "Dial" yet - amichy - 11-28-2016 01:47 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  IP Phone sometimes does not receive calls from my own mobile phone. willywonka 4 195 Yesterday 01:12 AM
Last Post: willywonka
  Phone with embedded VPN but OpenVPN niksr 2 401 05-26-2020 02:50 PM
Last Post: Lewis-H
Video Provisioning Remote Phone Book sfrazier 3 321 05-26-2020 02:43 PM
Last Post: Lewis-H
  Yealink SfB phones and Algo ringer and door phone jon.baldwin@essity.com 0 276 05-01-2020 12:51 PM
Last Post: jon.baldwin@essity.com
  Proviisiong Directory - Enabling Remote Phone Book sfrazier 1 403 02-09-2020 07:23 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Show phone status (busy, DND,...) OXE 3 5,443 01-30-2020 08:40 AM
Last Post: levstik
  Default user password... starion 4 1,020 10-30-2019 05:25 PM
Last Post: starion
  Yealink Phone to Send Private IP Address on Register Ari 4 1,092 10-23-2019 10:04 PM
Last Post: Ari
  Remote Phonebook - Numbers Display Format On Phone Medryn 18 33,307 10-10-2019 11:03 PM
Last Post: flyingchipmunk
  Slow response when user presses buttons means phone number enters incorrectly chris.stewart 1 690 09-26-2019 06:58 AM
Last Post: Jacqueline250

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication