[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dial Plan to select outgoing account/provider
Author Message
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: Dial Plan to select outgoing account/provider
Hi,

Thanks for your suggeston.
The routing dial plan is not supported in Yealink W52P currently. But as you say, customers can choose a line to dial out in Yealink W52P.
It's more like a user habbit?

So in your scenairo, customers direlcty dial out a call but through directory? If they dial from direcoty how the dial plan is used?

Regards,
James
09-23-2014 02:58 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Dial Plan to select outgoing account/provider - James_Yealink - 09-23-2014 02:58 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  W52P won't make outgoing calls Little Assynt 7 29,689 02-05-2018 07:07 AM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  W52P single SIP account, concurrent conversations? LookWhosTalking 1 5,386 07-06-2017 04:45 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  W52P - One Way Audio With Outgoing Calls JayFar 3 9,967 06-15-2017 01:37 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  How do you delete a SIP account in admin RobertThompson 2 7,466 11-06-2016 01:55 AM
Last Post: CWR
  New handset cannot dial out KNERD 2 7,144 11-01-2016 07:54 PM
Last Post: KNERD
  Multiple handsets one account simultaneously talking with each other kronos911gr 0 5,010 07-31-2016 10:33 PM
Last Post: kronos911gr
  Registration loss on account on W52P sabrina@firmtel.com 3 9,831 02-05-2016 05:41 AM
Last Post: mkeuter
  VPBX transfer fails (sends bye to sip provider) vddc 0 3,791 09-01-2015 03:56 PM
Last Post: vddc
  W52P outgoing calls Indus 3 10,723 08-21-2015 08:57 PM
Last Post: Indus
  grab a dial tone when pressing green handset button? asinshesq 0 4,455 03-14-2015 04:38 AM
Last Post: asinshesq

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication