New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[FAQ]How to click to dial from webpage in Yealink T2/T3/T4 Series Phone?
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,685
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 19
Post: #1
Lightbulb [FAQ]How to click to dial from webpage in Yealink T2/T3/T4 Series Phone?
Yealink T2/T3/T4 Series support to click to dial in directory/history from webpage.
Let me show how to realize this feature in Neutral Firmware.

(Take T26-V72 for example)

1. Login the webpage-entering the username and password
If you use custom firmware, please make sure that your distributors or sellers don't ban you to login the webpage.

2. Click Features->Remote Control, fill IP address of your computer in Action URI allow IP List.
In T3 Series, click Phone->Features->Remote Control Security, fill the IP address of your computer in Trusted Action URI Server List.

[Image: attachment.php?aid=746]

3. Click Directory->Phone Call Info, directly click the number that you want to dial or enter the number you want to dial. It will prompt "call success".

[Image: attachment.php?aid=747]

4. When the IP phone receives a GET request from the specified IP address for the first time, the LCD screen of phone prompts the message "Allow Remote Control?". You need to press OK or Cancel Softkey.

[Image: attachment.php?aid=749]

5. Then you can dial out successfully.

Please be aware:

The purpose of these forums is to allow forum members collaborate and help each other.
Questions posted here won't be appreciated.
If you require assistance from Yealink technical support, please email to support@yealink.com or USA support support.usa@yealink.com


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
(This post was last modified: 05-16-2014 01:41 PM by Yealink Support.)
05-16-2014 11:41 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0
Thread Closed 


Messages In This Thread
[FAQ]How to click to dial from webpage in Yealink T2/T3/T4 Series Phone? - Yealink Support - 05-16-2014 11:41 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink Meeting Server joel 1 326 08-15-2017 10:46 AM
Last Post: joel
  Yealink T21P E2 - Raspberry OpenVPN Kostas 1 2,822 01-03-2017 07:35 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  YEALINK T48G sbsinfo 4 2,024 11-06-2016 09:30 AM
Last Post: Lucia_Yealink
  Difference between Yealink IP Phone and Wildix IP Phone Mohamed Chaari 2 4,240 08-29-2016 10:56 PM
Last Post: elena_wildix
  Problem with YEALINK T23G Ana 1 1,939 06-23-2016 09:37 AM
Last Post: Yealink_Karl
  Yealink T27P latest Firmware (Loudspeaker & Hold Volume too loud) bradley.abrahams 2 3,799 05-06-2016 08:58 AM
Last Post: bradley.abrahams
  Yealink VP2009 firmware upgrade with TFTP server fasilkaks 1 5,090 03-05-2016 07:50 AM
Last Post: fraukas
  DHCP issue on Yealink phones with HP Switch HP2920 Crizz 2 3,352 03-03-2016 11:17 AM
Last Post: bunce
  YEALINK T18 HARD RESET nim 3 5,186 02-10-2015 03:10 PM
Last Post: Yealink_James
Lightbulb [FAQ]The naming rule of Yealink Firmware and Common.cfg Yealink Support 0 9,835 04-28-2014 03:06 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication