New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
v70 or v71 - how to sent 2 buttons presses in 1 action URL
Author Message
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 23
Post: #2
RE: v70 or v71 - how to sent 2 buttons presses in 1 action URL
Hi mojoinst,

If you want to use feature, you can use XML browser feature.
Yealink_IP_Phones_XML_Browser_Developer_V72
02-27-2014 11:32 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: v70 or v71 - how to sent 2 buttons presses in 1 action URL - Yealink Support - 02-27-2014 11:32 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Use DHCP Hostname in Action URI kapetrosyan 1 132 01-08-2020 11:35 PM
Last Post: MongoTEL_Support
  Slow response when user presses buttons means phone number enters incorrectly chris.stewart 1 383 09-26-2019 06:58 AM
Last Post: Jacqueline250
  Deactivate buttons while on call mhessels 0 800 12-07-2018 09:01 PM
Last Post: mhessels
  Remote control via action URI avayax 5 2,638 11-02-2018 01:07 PM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  How to configure Action URL values via HTTP servlet? nSolvePaul 5 2,357 10-30-2018 11:06 AM
Last Post: nSolvePaul
  Can I use the call_id with action URI commands? nSolvePaul 1 1,010 08-10-2018 01:22 AM
Last Post: Simons_Yealink
  How to unhold a specific call using Action URI nSolvePaul 1 1,204 08-09-2018 03:38 AM
Last Post: Jensen_Yealink
  T22 Action Url to update the phone with callers name PeteJoslin 3 4,171 08-04-2016 06:49 PM
Last Post: jmoore
  Action URI reenter credentials LevFel 3 4,270 08-04-2016 06:37 PM
Last Post: jmoore
  Action URL problem Waztrix 1 3,076 07-30-2015 05:33 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Michael

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication