[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T28P Arabic language
Author Message
ghomri28 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T28P Arabic language
Hi All,

Is there anyone who know how to load the Arabic language to the T28P phone.
I need the language pack, but unfortunately it is not available.
Can you please recommend how to get the Arabic language pack to load it to the phone.

Please let me know your feedback,Thanks.
Best Regards,
10-02-2013 12:25 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
ghomri28 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: T28P Arabic language
Can Anybody please help and advise if the Arabic language pack, even exist for the T28P phone ?
10-04-2013 07:31 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #3
RE: T28P Arabic language
Hi ghomri28,
Sorry for our delay,we have just finished our national holidays.
We don't have Arabic language pack, you want the Arabic language both on LCD and webpage?
If you want, you can contact our distributor/reseller, they will contact our special technical engineer for the language source file, after you or distributor finish the translation, send back the language pack to Yealink to add to the firmware.
Thanks.
10-12-2013 04:23 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
khaled_alzowi Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: T28P Arabic language
(10-12-2013 04:23 PM)Yealink Support Wrote:  Hi ghomri28,
Sorry for our delay,we have just finished our national holidays.
We don't have Arabic language pack, you want the Arabic language both on LCD and webpage?
If you want, you can contact our distributor/reseller, they will contact our special technical engineer for the language source file, after you or distributor finish the translation, send back the language pack to Yealink to add to the firmware.
Thanks.

Hi

I am looking for getting the phone to read Arabic character not to change the language interface to the Arabic language. when we have extension in 3CX phone system named in Arabic and the phone is ringing someone it should come up on the yealink phone screen in Arabic not as ??????.
02-18-2015 01:58 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
James_Yealink Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 1,159
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 8
Post: #5
RE: T28P Arabic language
Hi,

What's your phone model? Can you upgrade to latest V73 firmware and check whether it's supported.

Download link: http://www.yealink.com/DocumentDownload....2&flag=142

Regards,
James
03-02-2015 10:47 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T28p - Firmware version advice Tato 2 12,364 09-11-2020 01:04 PM
Last Post: Tato
  T28P & T38G: Speed Dial delay or pause between DTMF yoda72 68 279,284 08-18-2019 09:06 PM
Last Post: HotlineExperts
  Disabled Keypad Tone - YEALINK T28P janduy.manzanos@gmail.com 10 25,137 05-16-2017 04:14 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  T28P re-register remotely LeeDraper 1 5,994 05-04-2017 11:55 AM
Last Post: Kevin_Yealink
  T28P Feb 14 date gcool 1 5,620 05-19-2016 05:29 PM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  T28P SIP header of death ldardini 2 6,696 04-28-2016 05:22 AM
Last Post: ldardini
  T28P with Group Listen macbeto 5 10,492 03-18-2016 04:46 PM
Last Post: Karl_Yealink
  T28P dropping config randomly JeffWilkinson 2 8,379 02-15-2016 11:56 PM
Last Post: Frank Drews
  T22P Arabic Characters Display saleh 11 20,477 01-26-2016 03:04 PM
Last Post: saleh
  T28P indicating voicemails for each account dcfindlay 1 5,791 05-19-2015 05:04 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication