[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Auto provision T20P text logo
Author Message
sanketgroup Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #11
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
no reply????
11-22-2013 07:20 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #12
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Hi sanketgroup,

Sorry for the late reply. I test your issue in my T2OP with 9.71.0.140 and can't reproduce your issue.
Do you use the same version as mine?
Do you use the logo text as " ABCDEF" or others?
Do you have other special settings?
11-25-2013 05:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
sanketgroup Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #13
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Version is same: 9.71.0.140
when phone is on standby: it just shows "ABCDEF"
but when there is incoming call it shows "CID NAME ABCDEF"
i have not set any other special settings..
12-03-2013 05:49 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #14
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Hi sanketgroup,

How about the latest version 9.71.0.165?
which PBX do you use?
12-04-2013 05:36 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
sanketgroup Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #15
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
i have not tried with 9.71.0165
i am using latest 3CX
12-05-2013 07:13 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #16
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Hi sanketgroup,

Can you send your config.bin to me? Then i can try in my office.
12-09-2013 04:05 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Need help auto provisioning a phone with Nextiva service. LittleDogTech 3 445 08-30-2022 06:28 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Auto provision username and password kbrownlees 7 16,828 08-23-2022 11:16 PM
Last Post: mbole
Wink Auto Provsioning EOL products and devices that do dont have recent firmware releases GalacticSolutions 2 1,693 08-06-2022 12:18 AM
Last Post: Chris708
Question "Trusted Certificates" and auto provisioning jobst 3 1,803 06-15-2022 11:00 AM
Last Post: dbonnell
  Hard reset a T20P and erase config Kevinlloyd 32 112,763 12-02-2021 05:54 AM
Last Post: callisap
  Auto Provision Wall Paper Stopped Working TRP Tech 4 4,705 11-19-2021 10:27 AM
Last Post: TRP Tech
  DO NOT Provision / Update Firmware looker44 2 4,712 08-17-2021 04:44 AM
Last Post: looker44
  Step by Step for Auto Provisioning nguyenp 2 6,727 08-06-2021 04:27 PM
Last Post: Phil2021
  Auto-Provision W60P on FreeSWITCH Phoneperson 10 18,264 03-06-2021 03:51 AM
Last Post: Phoneperson
  Hard reset t20p llceceron 9 27,671 11-13-2019 11:38 AM
Last Post: olaf_89

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication