New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Auto provision T20P text logo
Author Message
sanketgroup Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #11
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
no reply????
11-22-2013 07:20 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 22
Post: #12
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Hi sanketgroup,

Sorry for the late reply. I test your issue in my T2OP with 9.71.0.140 and can't reproduce your issue.
Do you use the same version as mine?
Do you use the logo text as " ABCDEF" or others?
Do you have other special settings?
11-25-2013 05:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
sanketgroup Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #13
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Version is same: 9.71.0.140
when phone is on standby: it just shows "ABCDEF"
but when there is incoming call it shows "CID NAME ABCDEF"
i have not set any other special settings..
12-03-2013 05:49 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 22
Post: #14
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Hi sanketgroup,

How about the latest version 9.71.0.165?
which PBX do you use?
12-04-2013 05:36 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
sanketgroup Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 9
Joined: Sep 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #15
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
i have not tried with 9.71.0165
i am using latest 3CX
12-05-2013 07:13 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 22
Post: #16
RE: Auto provision T20P text logo
Hi sanketgroup,

Can you send your config.bin to me? Then i can try in my office.
12-09-2013 04:05 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Factory Reset via Provision Andrews1 3 896 07-02-2019 03:09 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
  Auto provisioning seams to be (partly) broken in version 83 for T46G HaraldL 2 1,381 07-02-2019 03:04 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
Lightbulb Auto provision firmware ... Yuriy Y. 1 665 04-26-2019 05:40 AM
Last Post: Yuriy Y.
  T22P always auto restart jamess2007 2 822 03-13-2019 11:49 AM
Last Post: Langveldt
  Firewall Settings for Auto Provisioning ChristophWHAT 2 1,202 02-04-2019 12:47 PM
Last Post: ChristophWHAT
  Hard reset t20p llceceron 8 11,336 01-22-2019 08:51 AM
Last Post: Mitchell357
  Auto Provisioning Hangs Rus 1 1,133 10-17-2018 11:06 AM
Last Post: Rus
  Auto provisioning file names shane.caznet 1 1,398 10-12-2018 02:56 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Auto-Provision Firmware Rus 0 1,029 08-24-2018 11:07 AM
Last Post: Rus
  Auto Provision - first time with encrypting.. Gilb 14 16,789 06-21-2018 10:05 AM
Last Post: wanna

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication