[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T22P - choose line by default
Author Message
gbs Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T22P - choose line by default
Hello everybody!
Please could you help me, i need to choose 2 line (account) by default for our users, because its an another SIP provider on this line, and the users use it more often.

1. So where i can configure phones to choose second account by default for outbound calls?
2. Or there is an another option, how i can configure the range of phone numbers go by one route and another range by another route?
(This post was last modified: 09-22-2015 03:21 PM by gbs.)
09-22-2015 03:19 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
jcaruso Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 20
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: T22P - choose line by default
Hi gbs,

I know when the phone is idle you can use the left and right arrow keys to set the default account. I just tested on my phone and it retained the default account through a reboot. I don't think this can be set by provisioning, someone may correct me on that if I'm wrong.

See this thread here: http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=78
09-23-2015 01:48 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #3
RE: T22P - choose line by default
I have not been able to set this before via provisioning. I ended up swapping the accounts.

Craig Reilly
MCSA, 3cx Advanced Certified
Scottsdale, AZ
(This post was last modified: 09-23-2015 12:28 PM by CWR.)
09-23-2015 12:27 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [Solved] Correct password don't work anymore in SIP-T22P ip phones frog.tech 1 3,836 01-27-2021 07:45 PM
Last Post: lsk
  T21P E2 default Programmable Key label in V84 erictam 6 8,326 10-28-2020 10:32 PM
Last Post: GwenH
  default username/password not working after firmware upgrade tfrohling 3 31,876 02-15-2020 01:30 PM
Last Post: khalidnisar
  T22P Action URI ATrans and BTrans not working? DaveThompson 2 7,960 09-10-2019 10:47 AM
Last Post: DaveThompson
  T22P Stuck on FW 7.60.40.7 justingoldberg 0 2,432 08-16-2019 01:19 PM
Last Post: justingoldberg
  T22P DSSKey linekey labels andcza 2 6,175 05-10-2018 06:02 AM
Last Post: andcza
  T22p does not get IP, and does not access the web interface even by manually config jason.luka 5 8,174 04-18-2018 01:29 AM
Last Post: Samuel_Yealink
  T22P -0 3CX firmware web server fails preterion 1 5,318 04-17-2018 02:35 PM
Last Post: will3
  Ringtone over 100kb in size and change the default tone Sv9t 4 10,618 02-12-2018 10:23 AM
Last Post: hand
  SIP T22P Problem liamretrams 2 7,490 06-01-2017 11:22 AM
Last Post: wcolato

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication