[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Display name of company
Author Message
Sileno Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Display name of company
Hello to all,

I have a phone T22.
I would like to display my company name more clearly, you can reverse the name shown on the display the time remaining?
I attach a picture to better explain: instead of "Yealink" I would put the name of my company, is it possible? Currently appre them the time.
thanks
08-14-2013 09:27 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: Display name of company
Hi Sileno,
Sorry but i didn't see your picture attached.
Do you mean you want to change the logo of the phone, so the phone can display your company name on the screen?
If yes, you can access to the phone(V70 firmware) webpage-Phone-Features-General Information
and upload your custom logo, as the attached picture shows.
Any misunderstanding please let us know, thanks.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
08-15-2013 11:38 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Sileno Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Display name of company
Hello,

thanks for the reply.
Currently on the phone's display is shown the time.
I would like to delete it, if possbile, and put the words of my company.
I enclose a picture of how I wish it was display appears, of course, removing the word "Yealink" and adding the name of my holding.
Thank you very much


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
08-16-2013 06:29 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CWR Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 716
Joined: May 2013
Reputation: 7
Post: #4
RE: Display name of company
I think you want this:
http://www.yealink.com/Upload/document/H...946725.zip
08-17-2013 02:15 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Config T19P E2 to display a message while is talking vijareno 0 2,398 02-05-2020 07:37 AM
Last Post: vijareno
  Display Caller Picture on internal calls via LDAP dawgness 6 16,275 03-07-2019 01:41 AM
Last Post: scubes
  Disable full-screen display on T48S when other extensions are being called TStaudte 0 3,644 07-21-2017 05:08 AM
Last Post: TStaudte
  Display turns on everytime a blf blinks vela 12 25,379 07-14-2017 06:54 AM
Last Post: vela
  LDAP directory display name Cloud Communications 2 5,929 04-07-2017 07:44 AM
Last Post: Travis_Yealink
  T48G BLF triggers display brightness MaxHeu 4 7,759 10-25-2016 09:23 PM
Last Post: MaxHeu
  T20 visual forward on display perkins 1 4,312 05-21-2015 05:57 AM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Renaming "LDAP" directory to "Company Directory" is not working for T46G zonder 3 10,263 08-09-2014 04:07 PM
Last Post: zonder
  contact display size tigrnaz 5 9,991 06-18-2014 04:05 PM
Last Post: Yealink Support

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication