[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Parked call or snooze
Author Message
roee1234 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Parked call or snooze
Hello everyone
Is it possible to park a call on the phone?
Or "snooze"?
There is a setting dial phone settings automatically so that every 10 seconds dials automatically.
The problem is not always automatically detects and prevents it

Is there a way to manually run "snooze"?

Thank you
08-08-2013 04:00 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #2
RE: Parked call or snooze
Hi Roee,
We have Call Park feature to park the call, but you should have the call park feature code from your service provider.
You can find the details about this feature from our user manual.

But sorry i am not understand what do you mean for
"The problem is not always automatically detects and prevents it
Is there a way to manually run "snooze"?"
Do you want to redial the call manually?


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
08-08-2013 02:03 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
roee1234 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Parked call or snooze
Thanks for the response

I meant that if there is a busy signal, the phone does not give the option to dial automatically.
Happened to me once I dialed the number and got a busy signal and suddenly recognized the phone and asked "to activate automatic dialing" I clicked OK and 10 seconds phone call again

But it does not happen always
08-08-2013 08:05 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink Support Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 2,684
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 24
Post: #4
RE: Parked call or snooze
Hi Roee,
Here i tested with several different PBX account, and it works well.
Could you let me know how this happened? When you use the same account, it will sometimes ask you redial, but sometimes will not?
It's when the other side is in a conversation?
And what's the firmware are you using? Here i am using firmware 2.70.0.140 on my T28.
If the problem is still, is it possible to provide us three test accounts, so we can check at our side?
Thanks.
08-09-2013 11:40 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
roee1234 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 3
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Parked call or snooze
Hi
Thanks for the response
Exactly, sometimes it's like ID - Caller occupancy sometimes not
The server is - Asterisk
Is there a default code call is parked?
And phone version is 7.61.18.17 Hebrew
How can I provide an account? I did not understand

What is seen on the server "call waiting" * 70 ?

Thanks !
08-10-2013 11:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Headset auto answer waiting call T43U and WH62 TravisD 0 54 05-23-2022 06:14 AM
Last Post: TravisD
  WH67 Headset - DOES NOT RING IN EAR ON INCOMING CALL GlasairII 1 615 03-31-2022 02:53 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  T53 Calling from call history jake 0 1,176 10-01-2021 10:24 AM
Last Post: jake
  Call Park Command gyegavian 0 1,619 08-16-2021 01:54 AM
Last Post: gyegavian
  About call history Andrei9385 2 3,239 03-31-2021 06:17 PM
Last Post: Chan Hoa
  Call History adds a "1" to extension number VAspeed3 2 3,446 02-26-2021 12:25 AM
Last Post: VAspeed3
Bug Missing softkey to End Call Kabbott 0 2,163 02-02-2021 10:23 PM
Last Post: Kabbott
  VP59 - No Wifi 5G with new Firmware // No Call Recording anymore vilionmedia 3 4,582 11-07-2020 03:44 AM
Last Post: complex1
  IP call (Direct call) with SRTP Gr2en 0 2,133 09-30-2020 08:36 AM
Last Post: Gr2en
  Direct IP Call Outside LAN with specific port BumbleBears 2 4,778 05-28-2020 02:13 PM
Last Post: Lewis-H

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication