[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Switch between two SIP-Profils
Author Message
inputbox Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2020
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Switch between two SIP-Profils
Hello,
i have 2 SIP-Profils in my Yealink T46G. I want to switch between these Profils with a Shortcut.

Is tis possible?
09-24-2020 01:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yisroel_MongoTEL Offline
Member
***

Posts: 201
Joined: Jul 2017
Reputation: 8
Post: #2
RE: Switch between two SIP-Profils
(09-24-2020 01:47 PM)inputbox Wrote:  Hello,
i have 2 SIP-Profils in my Yealink T46G. I want to switch between these Profils with a Shortcut.

Is tis possible?

You mean switch the active default one (both are connected)?

The right and left arrow keys should work to switch between them.
09-29-2020 01:10 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication