[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Change the ring tones of a W53H device
Author Message
Rademacher Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Change the ring tones of a W53H device
We have a W60B wireless base with 4 W53H Devices. All 8 ring tones a kind of horrible. Is it possible to change them somehow?
09-12-2019 11:29 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,260
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 36
Post: #2
RE: Change the ring tones of a W53H device
(09-12-2019 11:29 AM)Rademacher Wrote:  We have a W60B wireless base with 4 W53H Devices. All 8 ring tones a kind of horrible. Is it possible to change them somehow?

Hi,

The ring tones in W52H, W53H and W56H are fixed.
It is not possible to load or add your own ring tone.
It's by design.

Hope this will help.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
09-12-2019 02:56 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Ring Tone Troube with W60B Zieschank_GmbH 1 800 04-13-2022 04:02 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Urgent - Help needed - W60B & W53H problems - firmware - connection - etc groenebeek 1 1,761 01-07-2022 06:16 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W60B & RT30 Only 4 handsets ring Nigel 21 4 5,721 07-26-2021 03:20 PM
Last Post: Steffen.Hager
  yealink w53h can't hear caller daler86 15 14,016 03-17-2021 08:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  W60 / W53H Microphone Volume metrocomsupport 0 2,886 01-28-2021 03:45 AM
Last Post: metrocomsupport
  W60B/W53H Bestbase option not working austinh 1 4,446 02-03-2020 08:47 PM
Last Post: complex1
  handset will not ring-IP Office lrb45 1 3,531 10-09-2019 01:20 PM
Last Post: Evan_Yealink
  Change Display Name of Line on Handset Libertis 7 19,905 02-28-2019 07:30 PM
Last Post: complex1
  G722 not working on W53H W60B ricvil 2 4,723 01-15-2019 09:03 PM
Last Post: ricvil

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication