[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to change language?
Author Message
maa Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Exclamation How to change language?
Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...
07-11-2019 02:41 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 969
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 25
Post: #2
RE: How to change language?
(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote:  Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...

Hi,

You can choose one of the following default languages:
English, Chinese_S, Chinese_T, French_CA, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese_LA, Spanish, Spanish_LA, Turkish, Russian or the custom language name.

You can specify the languages for the phone user interface and web user interface respectively.
Phone UI: Menu->Settings->Basic Settings->Language
Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help.

Best regards,
Frank.

Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
07-11-2019 03:38 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
maa Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 6
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: How to change language?
(07-11-2019 03:38 PM)complex1 Wrote:  
(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote:  Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings...

Hi,

Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help.

It only changes web-interface language.

Please read my first post: How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
07-11-2019 03:43 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
namanjohnson101 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Sep 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
RE: How to change language?
(07-11-2019 03:38 PM)complex1 Wrote:  
(07-11-2019 02:41 PM)maa Wrote:  Hello,
I have Yealink T27G phone.
How to change LCD Language via web-interface?
I do not see Language under Settings... 9apps apk

Hi,

You can choose one of the following default languages:
English, Chinese_S, Chinese_T, French_CA, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese_LA, Spanish, Spanish_LA, Turkish, Russian or the custom language name.

You can specify the languages for the phone user interface and web user interface respectively.
Phone UI: Menu->Settings->Basic Settings->Language
Web UI: On the top right corner of the web user interface

Hope this will help. cartoon hd

hi,

thanks for sharing this information, they can solve my problem,thanks again


thanks and regards
(This post was last modified: 11-01-2019 11:56 AM by namanjohnson101.)
09-23-2019 11:11 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T48 Change UI Color Scheme robgnet 6 8,026 02-10-2015 03:09 PM
Last Post: James_Yealink
  Change default Ringtones on T18 John996 1 3,703 01-07-2015 05:06 PM
Last Post: Yealink_Daniel
  T41P No dutch language after firmware upgrade hannes_vop 7 19,182 10-17-2014 06:49 PM
Last Post: troosters
  Change the voicemail message T32g and t38g aboodoo 2 9,379 02-27-2014 01:12 AM
Last Post: aboodoo

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication