New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
Author Message
fakrulalam Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
Hi,

I can login T56 Team handsets with MS App password? i have tried generating new app password, but not able to login. Login with username/password and 2FA code is working fine.

Thanks
Fakrul Alam
05-30-2019 02:20 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
techsupport@spiritrealty.com Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
Was there a resolution to this issue Farkul? I would like to use the MS App password as well.


(05-30-2019 02:20 AM)fakrulalam Wrote:  Hi,

I can login T56 Team handsets with MS App password? i have tried generating new app password, but not able to login. Login with username/password and 2FA code is working fine.

Thanks
Fakrul Alam
08-09-2019 02:17 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Harris30 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
(05-30-2019 02:20 AM)fakrulalam Wrote:  Hi,

I can login T56 Team handsets with MS App password? i have tried generating new mypascoconnect password, but not able to login. Login with username/password and 2FA code is working fine.

Thanks
Fakrul Alam

Thanks for the information.
(This post was last modified: 08-12-2019 06:57 AM by Harris30.)
08-10-2019 07:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Release notes for Teams 15.0.87? mzocherGL 1 56 01-23-2020 09:51 AM
Last Post: asygma
  T58A - Video calls with Teams it.operations 0 76 01-09-2020 05:16 PM
Last Post: it.operations
  T55A - change firmware from Teams to SIP peterf 9 1,678 01-09-2020 03:46 PM
Last Post: 405IT
  T55A teams - Configuring web access Quentin-F 1 367 01-07-2020 12:40 PM
Last Post: Laurentt
  Bluetooth on T56A with Teams doesn't work asygma 0 56 01-05-2020 11:08 PM
Last Post: asygma
  T58A w/ Teams : Looking for Features Explainations robgar 1 165 12-25-2019 02:07 AM
Last Post: Rick_Yealink
  Firmware flash not possible on T58A-Teams FutureTec 1 204 12-20-2019 06:55 PM
Last Post: MongoTEL_Support
  T58A Teams - Call Queues Stopped working Pacxa 11 3,857 11-21-2019 08:31 AM
Last Post: IDC
  Teams upgrades wipes wireless feature jscales66049 4 1,090 11-14-2019 10:31 PM
Last Post: steve@artixansystems.com
  T58A SIP to Teams firmware then back to SIP, Failed Scottie 6 1,026 11-04-2019 08:21 AM
Last Post: Scottie

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication