New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344

Yealink Test Club has been officially launched. Please visit post below to get detail information. Come and join us!
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/announcements.php?aid=18

We just had the YMCS online and we are also working on the features plan on the future versions, in this regard we are need to hear your voice about the YMCS.
Please visit : http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=42322


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
Author Message
fakrulalam Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Mar 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
Hi,

I can login T56 Team handsets with MS App password? i have tried generating new app password, but not able to login. Login with username/password and 2FA code is working fine.

Thanks
Fakrul Alam
05-30-2019 02:20 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
techsupport@spiritrealty.com Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jun 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
Was there a resolution to this issue Farkul? I would like to use the MS App password as well.


(05-30-2019 02:20 AM)fakrulalam Wrote:  Hi,

I can login T56 Team handsets with MS App password? i have tried generating new app password, but not able to login. Login with username/password and 2FA code is working fine.

Thanks
Fakrul Alam
08-09-2019 02:17 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Harris30 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Jul 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T56 Teams login with Microsoft App Password
(05-30-2019 02:20 AM)fakrulalam Wrote:  Hi,

I can login T56 Team handsets with MS App password? i have tried generating new mypascoconnect password, but not able to login. Login with username/password and 2FA code is working fine.

Thanks
Fakrul Alam

Thanks for the information.
(This post was last modified: 08-12-2019 06:57 AM by Harris30.)
08-10-2019 07:05 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Multicast paging on T5 series Teams mlewis 0 20 10-14-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: mlewis
  Converting T58A to Teams Steven Floyd 1 69 10-12-2019 03:02 AM
Last Post: Steven Floyd
  admin password issue Quentin-F 1 153 10-09-2019 09:51 AM
Last Post: Scottie
  Screencapture with Teams Firmware jangliss 3 250 10-08-2019 04:40 PM
Last Post: jangliss
  T58A SIP to Teams firmware then back to SIP, Failed Scottie 0 81 10-04-2019 04:01 AM
Last Post: Scottie
  T55A TEAMS - Ringback Issues elementpbx 0 76 09-24-2019 02:31 PM
Last Post: elementpbx
  Factory Reset a T57W without admin Password BillR 1 184 09-16-2019 05:31 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T58A Teams - Call Queues Stopped working Pacxa 9 2,384 09-10-2019 04:06 PM
Last Post: joenathan
  Teams Contact list dennisbender 0 169 08-28-2019 12:00 PM
Last Post: dennisbender
  T55A teams - Configuring web access Quentin-F 0 138 08-22-2019 08:37 AM
Last Post: Quentin-F

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication