[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T22P always auto restart
Author Message
jamess2007 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T22P always auto restart
I have two issue:

1 I have some T22P, after I upgrade them to 7.73.0.50, when user be dialing, them auto restart

2 I remove DHCP 66 option from my dhcp server, but my tftp server still get phone's request, which configure cause it ( I want just I manual or when the phone boot it work)
02-19-2019 12:38 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,488
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 43
Post: #2
RE: T22P always auto restart
(02-19-2019 12:38 AM)jamess2007 Wrote:  I have two issue:

1 I have some T22P, after I upgrade them to 7.73.0.50, when user be dialing, them auto restart

2 I remove DHCP 66 option from my dhcp server, but my tftp server still get phone's request, which configure cause it ( I want just I manual or when the phone boot it work)

Hi,

Please reset the phone(s) to factory default and try again.

Hope this will help.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
02-19-2019 08:31 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Langveldt Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T22P always auto restart
(02-19-2019 12:38 AM)jamess2007 Wrote:  I have two issue:

1 I have some T22P, after I upgrade them to 7.73.0.50, when user be dialing, them auto restart

2 I remove DHCP 66 option from my dhcp server, but my tftp server still get phone's request, which configure cause it ( I want just I manual or when the phone boot it work)

Hey there,u need to reset your cell to default and then reboot it again.Regards mybkexperience
(This post was last modified: 03-13-2019 11:50 AM by Langveldt.)
03-13-2019 11:49 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Auto Provision Wall Paper Stopped Working TRP Tech 5 8,803 02-19-2024 12:02 AM
Last Post: jamesalan
Smile W73P dect phone not allowing to auto-provision as different extension Andi_Dee 2 923 02-05-2024 12:49 PM
Last Post: bekean
  How to disable Voicemail from .cfg in auto provisioning file? boniakowski 2 1,149 09-19-2023 12:03 AM
Last Post: boniakowski
  VPN Changes Do Not Get Auto-Provisioned joe1st 3 2,475 08-08-2023 12:35 AM
Last Post: cecilberge
Wink Auto Provsioning EOL products and devices that do dont have recent firmware releases GalacticSolutions 3 5,467 04-12-2023 05:32 PM
Last Post: aaronmedina
  Yealink T54W Auto Provision not working h.cmc 1 3,331 12-09-2022 08:31 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Need help auto provisioning a phone with Nextiva service. LittleDogTech 3 4,545 08-30-2022 06:28 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Auto provision username and password kbrownlees 7 22,292 08-23-2022 11:16 PM
Last Post: mbole
Question "Trusted Certificates" and auto provisioning jobst 3 5,804 06-15-2022 11:00 AM
Last Post: dbonnell
  Step by Step for Auto Provisioning nguyenp 2 9,509 08-06-2021 04:27 PM
Last Post: Phil2021

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication