[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T22P always auto restart
Author Message
jamess2007 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Feb 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T22P always auto restart
I have two issue:

1 I have some T22P, after I upgrade them to 7.73.0.50, when user be dialing, them auto restart

2 I remove DHCP 66 option from my dhcp server, but my tftp server still get phone's request, which configure cause it ( I want just I manual or when the phone boot it work)
02-19-2019 12:38 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
complex1 Offline
3CX Adv. Cert. Engineer
*****

Posts: 1,338
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 39
Post: #2
RE: T22P always auto restart
(02-19-2019 12:38 AM)jamess2007 Wrote:  I have two issue:

1 I have some T22P, after I upgrade them to 7.73.0.50, when user be dialing, them auto restart

2 I remove DHCP 66 option from my dhcp server, but my tftp server still get phone's request, which configure cause it ( I want just I manual or when the phone boot it work)

Hi,

Please reset the phone(s) to factory default and try again.

Hope this will help.

Kind regards,
Frank.

I am not an employee of Yealink.
Dutch is my native language, not English. Apologies for my imperfect grammar.
Please do not send unsolicited PM messages. I will not answer them.
02-19-2019 08:31 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Langveldt Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2019
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T22P always auto restart
(02-19-2019 12:38 AM)jamess2007 Wrote:  I have two issue:

1 I have some T22P, after I upgrade them to 7.73.0.50, when user be dialing, them auto restart

2 I remove DHCP 66 option from my dhcp server, but my tftp server still get phone's request, which configure cause it ( I want just I manual or when the phone boot it work)

Hey there,u need to reset your cell to default and then reboot it again.Regards mybkexperience
(This post was last modified: 03-13-2019 11:50 AM by Langveldt.)
03-13-2019 11:49 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Need help auto provisioning a phone with Nextiva service. LittleDogTech 3 1,034 08-30-2022 06:28 PM
Last Post: complex1
  Auto provision username and password kbrownlees 7 17,663 08-23-2022 11:16 PM
Last Post: mbole
Wink Auto Provsioning EOL products and devices that do dont have recent firmware releases GalacticSolutions 2 2,090 08-06-2022 12:18 AM
Last Post: Chris708
Question "Trusted Certificates" and auto provisioning jobst 3 2,370 06-15-2022 11:00 AM
Last Post: dbonnell
  Auto Provision Wall Paper Stopped Working TRP Tech 4 5,376 11-19-2021 10:27 AM
Last Post: TRP Tech
  Step by Step for Auto Provisioning nguyenp 2 7,135 08-06-2021 04:27 PM
Last Post: Phil2021
  Auto-Provision W60P on FreeSWITCH Phoneperson 10 19,056 03-06-2021 03:51 AM
Last Post: Phoneperson
  Auto provisioning seams to be (partly) broken in version 83 for T46G HaraldL 2 8,891 07-02-2019 03:04 PM
Last Post: Fraukas2
Lightbulb Auto provision firmware ... Yuriy Y. 1 6,617 04-26-2019 05:40 AM
Last Post: Yuriy Y.
  Firewall Settings for Auto Provisioning ChristophWHAT 2 10,327 02-04-2019 12:47 PM
Last Post: ChristophWHAT

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication