[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Firewall Settings for Auto Provisioning
Author Message
ChristophWHAT Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Firewall Settings for Auto Provisioning
Hello,

I have a question regarding the Yealink Redirection Server.

We are using Yealink T46G / T46P phones.

We have very strict firewall settings, and the autoprovisioning for Yealink isn't working.

If I use the mass deployment link (from VoIP provider) and autoprovision manually it works and the phones connect to tftp and pull the firmware+config files.

I couldn't find the address of the redirection server from Yealink in all the manuals.
What is the port and IP adress that the Yealink phone connects on startup? Is there a firewall configuration manual for Yealink?

Best regards,
Christoph
01-30-2019 08:15 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
jolouis Offline
Moderator
*****

Posts: 339
Joined: Oct 2013
Reputation: 6
Post: #2
RE: Firewall Settings for Auto Provisioning
According to the email I got from Yealink when they did the recent RPS conversion (September 2018):

Quote:To avoid any service disruption, please whitelist the following domains and/or IP addresses:

https://dm.yealink.com
https://api-dm.yealink.com
https://rps.yealink.com
52.71.103.102
35.156.148.166
106.15.89.161
47.75.58.202
47.89.187.0

Hopefully that helps? Otherwise just do a packet trace on a Yealink phone when you power it on; should be pretty obvious.[/quote]
01-30-2019 10:02 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
ChristophWHAT Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Firewall Settings for Auto Provisioning
Thank you, great response, these settings work! CoolIdea
02-04-2019 12:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Auto Provision Wall Paper Stopped Working TRP Tech 4 1,535 11-19-2021 10:27 AM
Last Post: TRP Tech
  Setting of lang.gui via remote provisioning cloudaware 1 965 10-26-2021 07:11 PM
Last Post: cloudaware
  zero touch provisioning & firewall gareth20202 2 1,380 10-09-2021 04:55 PM
Last Post: Phil2021
  Step by Step for Auto Provisioning nguyenp 2 4,168 08-06-2021 04:27 PM
Last Post: Phil2021
  Auto-Provision W60P on FreeSWITCH Phoneperson 10 13,902 03-06-2021 03:51 AM
Last Post: Phoneperson
  disable provisioning on T26P yeaphild 0 2,540 02-25-2021 07:25 PM
Last Post: yeaphild
  settings are not updating from autoprovision server AdmshipYard 1 2,880 02-20-2021 04:20 PM
Last Post: AdmshipYard
  Provisioning only works on startup Snapdragons 3 4,865 09-29-2020 12:49 AM
Last Post: Jay_Yealink
  Provisioning of W60B Speeddial secure42tganick 3 4,663 07-30-2020 10:27 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Update settings/reprovision automatically without factory reset FrankDRNS 2 4,562 05-01-2020 01:17 AM
Last Post: voipsupport

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication