[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T23G losing multiple line keys
Author Message
CSherwood Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T23G losing multiple line keys
Hello,

I have recently purchased (4) T23G's, and I'm having a strange issue. I want to set up all 3 line keys to be the same line (account 1).

I configure the line keys as shown in fig1.jpg:

[Image: fig1.jpg]

However, once I reboot, this setting goes back to default (line 1 / line 2 / line 3) as shown in fig2.jpg:

[Image: fig2.jpg]

After reboot, the 3 lines show up for 1 second, then disappear and are replaced with just the first line enabled. Pressing the 2nd or 3rd line buttons shows 'Invalid account' on the screen (since I don't have account 2 or 3 configured).

Yes, I am clicking 'confirm,' and no, the phone is not auto-provisioning anything from my FreePBX.

The firmware is shown here in fig3.jpg:

[Image: fig3.jpg]

Any ideas what could be causing this? Huh

Thanks,
-Chris Sherwood
Crosstalk Solutions
07-17-2015 01:16 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Yealink_Michael Offline
Administrator
*******

Posts: 382
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 2
Post: #2
RE: T23G losing multiple line keys
hi

please use the last firmware and then reset to test again , firmware download link :

upgrade the T27 to the last firmware we release, firmware download link : ftp://lsyd:1k654P7B@ftp.yealink.com/

user name : lsyd
password : 1k654P7B
firmware : 44.80.0.60

you can also use auto provision to modify it , sentences below:

linekey.1.type = 15
linekey.1.line = 1
linekey.2.type = 15
linekey.2.line = 1
linekey.3.type = 15
linekey.3.line = 1
07-17-2015 05:10 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
CSherwood Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Jul 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: T23G losing multiple line keys
That seems to have fixed it - thank you!
07-23-2015 02:24 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  T23G Connecting PC causes "Network Unavailable" MonkeySeeMonkeyDo 0 3,463 02-15-2022 12:59 AM
Last Post: MonkeySeeMonkeyDo
  T23G does not respond to network aciacci 1 6,949 05-07-2021 12:11 AM
Last Post: complex1
  Forwarding - Action URI - T23G matiasarw 0 4,876 03-14-2021 08:13 AM
Last Post: matiasarw
  how to connect yealink T23G to mikrotik openvpn server m.taghavi 4 14,849 10-11-2020 11:31 AM
Last Post: bozko
  Multiple Extensions ringing meatwork 3 11,770 08-05-2020 02:11 PM
Last Post: complex1
  T23G Unable to Obtain IP Address xBrito 6 18,125 05-21-2020 01:05 PM
Last Post: jolouis
  Used T23G, can't factory reset, can't update MonkeySeeMonkeyDo 3 11,444 05-19-2020 07:19 PM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
Smile Can a T29G Config.bin file be uploaded into a T23G Red Stone Telecom 0 4,729 03-29-2020 08:35 PM
Last Post: Red Stone Telecom
  T23G Unable to obtain IP after upgrade Duncan 2 9,430 12-31-2019 10:58 PM
Last Post: Duncan
  T23G Network unavailable obtaining ip address james king 4 20,401 12-04-2019 09:46 AM
Last Post: nn123nn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication