New Forum system requires email address which you used to apply for your account to replace your original username. Password stays the same.Please see this post for more details
http://forum.yealink.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=40344


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
VP530 BLF List
Author Message
Claytinho Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 1
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
VP530 BLF List
How do I show the name of the extension in the blflist? because it is showing "BLF List: Extension", I want it to show only extension, is it possible?
10-09-2017 02:26 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Elaine1 Offline
Super Moderator
******

Posts: 139
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE: VP530 BLF List
Hi Claytinho,

When BLF list is configured, phone displays the label pushed from Broadworks. Please check on your server side.

Regards
Elaine
10-12-2017 09:23 AM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Willian Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Oct 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: VP530 BLF List
Hi Claytinho,

I've Already had the same problem, the BLF LIST was working right, but the name wasn't.

In my case the configurations were right, but the firmware not,

try change to "23.70.248.202-UC" firmware, if it's right, Check BLF list URI from the phone web interface in Acount > Advanced > BLF LIST URI.

Willian Dantas
10-15-2017 11:43 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Problema VP530 cristian.mardones 1 2,163 09-30-2014 04:00 AM
Last Post: cptjack

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication