[YMCS/YDMP Free Trial Program]Yealink would like to offer Free Trial Program of Yealink device management service for our current eligible customers. You can see the details below.
https://www.yealink.com/ydmp-freetrial-2020


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
T29G v81 During call set up, intercom or broadcast page will barge in and cancel call
Author Message
csmith Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
T29G v81 During call set up, intercom or broadcast page will barge in and cancel call
I've tried almost all versions of v81 code and they all seem to behave the same way in this scenario.

If user A is making a call to user B, and user B has not answered the call yet (still ringing) and user C makes an intercom call to user A or a group page that user A is in , User A's call to B is cancelled and User C's page/intercom is auto answered.

It does not matter if "Intercom Barge" (features.intercom.barge) is enabled or disabled.

If I downgrade to V80 code, this does not happen.

Tried versions:
46.81.193.110
46.81.193.70
46.81.193.20
46.81.193.15

Diagnostic Files attached


Attached File(s)
.tar  allconfig.tar (Size: 1.23 MB / Downloads: 0)
(This post was last modified: 06-20-2017 01:01 PM by csmith.)
06-20-2017 12:59 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Fraukas2 Offline
Kolibri Telecommunication
**

Posts: 38
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
RE:T29G v81 During call set up, intercom or broadcast page will barge in
Hi there !

Was about to suggest
Code:
features.intercom.barge=0
but you already tried.

A client of mine is running version X.81.0.20 and I'm running X.81.0.110 and we don't have the problem.

Sorry about that.
06-20-2017 01:57 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
csmith Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE:
(06-20-2017 01:57 PM)Fraukas2 Wrote:  Hi there !

Was about to suggest
Code:
features.intercom.barge=0
but you already tried.

A client of mine is running version X.81.0.20 and I'm running X.81.0.110 and we don't have the problem.

Sorry about that.

Thanks for the suggestion, we run X.81.193.X for Broadsoft compatibility. This could be an issue in just that line of code.
06-20-2017 06:47 PM
Find all posts by this user    like0    dislike0 Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Yealink MP52 Call History mairagonzalez 0 378 03-06-2024 11:49 AM
Last Post: mairagonzalez
  About call history Andrei9385 3 6,092 01-10-2024 08:58 PM
Last Post: sles
  Disable Internal Call History Only justyncharbonneau 1 751 01-05-2024 12:53 AM
Last Post: complex1
  incoming call while active call , conference sles 2 1,075 12-08-2023 06:50 PM
Last Post: sles
  How to pick up colleagues call via Yealink MP56 jayden23 0 731 11-29-2023 09:14 AM
Last Post: jayden23
  T53 Calling from call history jake 2 3,678 09-21-2023 02:37 AM
Last Post: andrew.manning
  View call logs for dropped calls computersense 0 1,014 08-15-2023 11:26 AM
Last Post: computersense
  Call history not showing the right information after an attended transfer wirelessmundi 5 12,904 08-15-2023 12:41 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL
  WH67 call forwarding issue in Teams iapbonn 0 1,187 06-19-2023 02:32 PM
Last Post: iapbonn
  Sending location information of Multicast Page elin@klhconsulting 3 2,190 06-19-2023 06:21 AM
Last Post: Yisroel_MongoTEL

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread:

Contact Us   Yealink   Return to Top   Return to Content   Lite (Archive) Mode   RSS Syndication